Upcoming Small Group Tours in Athens

Expert-led experiences with other curious travelers

view of the Acropolis in Athens at sunset

Our small group walking tours in Athens provide an in-depth exploration of a neighborhood or venue. Led by an enthralling local scholar, join any pre-scheduled small group tour as an enhancement to your private tour, or as the perfect jumping off point to get context in your destination.

Acropolis Tour
Thursday, August 1
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4 spaces available
US$224/pp
Small Group Tour
Book Now
Acropolis Tour
Saturday, August 3
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4 spaces available
US$224/pp
Small Group Tour
Book Now
Acropolis Tour
Saturday, August 17
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
3 spaces available
US$224/pp
Small Group Tour
Book Now
Acropolis Tour
Monday, September 2
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4 spaces available
US$224/pp
Small Group Tour
Book Now
Acropolis Tour
Wednesday, September 4
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4 spaces available
US$224/pp
Small Group Tour
Book Now
Acropolis Tour
Sunday, September 8
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4 spaces available
US$224/pp
Small Group Tour
Book Now
Acropolis Tour
Monday, September 23
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4 spaces available
US$224/pp
Small Group Tour
Book Now
Acropolis Tour
Monday, September 30
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2 spaces available
US$224/pp
Small Group Tour
Book Now
Acropolis Tour
Friday, October 4
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2 spaces available
US$224/pp
Small Group Tour
Book Now
Acropolis Tour
Friday, October 18
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4 spaces available
US$224/pp
Small Group Tour
Book Now
Acropolis Tour
Wednesday, October 23
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
2 spaces available
US$224/pp
Small Group Tour
Book Now
Acropolis Tour
Wednesday, October 30
8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
4 spaces available
US$224/pp
Small Group Tour
Book Now